Follow us on social media:

National Support Team

Name  Position Email
Exhorter Sarah Whitehead WebMaster webmaster@hogc.org
Deacon Michael Randolph, Sr. Project Manager projectmanager@hogc.org
Bishop Dr. Timothy Mims, Sr. Business Manager businessmanager@hogc.org
Deaconess Nova Walker-Carter Business Administrator businessadmin@hogc.org
Bishop Dr. Gilbert L. Evans Jr.  Legal Advisor legaladvisor@hogc.org
State Elder E. James Lucas
Risk Management  riskmanagement@hogc.org
Bishop Dr. Clary Butler, Sr. Public Relations publicrelations@hogc.org
Elder Harvey Shaw II Computer Agent computeragent@hogc.org
Elder Darlene Mumford
Registration Services registration@hogc.org
Sister Trina Tibbs National Census nationalcensus@hogc.org